BJP holds position for third time in Darjeeling parliamentary seat

BJP candidate Raju Bista has had a massive win in the Darjeeling Lok Sabha elections. Raju Bista won by 3 lakh 62 thousand 793 votes. His victory has resulted in a great deal of enthusiasm amongst BJP supporters.

The BJP won the Darjeeling Lok Sabha seat for the third consecutive time. BJP’s S.S. Ahluwalia and BJP’s Jashwant Singh had earlier occupied this seat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.